Liga 1 (English: League One, Shopee Liga 1 for sponsorship reasons with Shopee) is the men's top professional football division of the Indonesian football league system. Administered by the PT Liga Indonesia Baru (English: New Indonesian League, LLC), Liga 1 is contested by 18 clubs and operates on a system of promotion and relegation with Liga 2.

In its current format, the Indonesian league was revised from having tournament format, to a single-tier league from the 2008–09 season onwards.

Thirty-six teams have competed in Liga 1 since its inception. Six teams have been crowned champions, with Persipura winning the title a record three times. Persipura also won the inaugural Liga 1 (formerly known as Indonesia Super League) in 2009.